Posted by: pjakubo86 | March 5, 2007

My plans for exam break

So, my hot girlfriend will be flying into Sydney on around June 3rd.  We will spend a few days in Sydney and then we are going on what I think will be the trip of a lifetime.  We are flying out on Sunday, June 10 to Cairns in northern Australia and will be staying at the Bohemia Resort Cairns.  It has private balconies, AIR CONDITIONING!, refrigerators, and all the amenities I wish I had in my normal apartment :-(.  While staying there for three nights, we will be doing our pool training for SCUBA certification.  The following morning we head out with the good people at Pro Dive Cairns.  We will be doing three days of live-aboard diving in the Great Barrier Reef, including 9 dives with 1 night dive.  All meals are included.  I’m psyched!


Responses

  1. I can’t wait to get there and experience this with you! xoxo


Leave a comment

Categories