Posted by: pjakubo86 | March 27, 2007

There’s work to be done!

Crap, I’m really having trouble motivating myself to get this work done that I need to do.  Most likely because a) I’m living in pseudo-paradise and b) I haven’t had to do a big project in months.  Right now on the plate I have a 1000 word essay due Friday comparing how indigenous and non-indigenous Australians view the land and I just got an Artificial Intelligence assignment which will take a good deal of time (I have to relearn C++).  You guys should check out 43folders.com, I’ve been looking at it today to help improve my work ethic.

 Also, I think I’m applying for a job at Subway.  <<sigh>>

Leave a Reply

Categories

