Posted by: pjakubo86 | March 15, 2007

It’s going to be a looooooong weekend

So, I’ve been sitting in front of my computer/TV for the last few hours and I realized that this will be one looooong weekend.  I am done with class on Thursdays and, in order to cut down on expenses, I decided to not go out this weekend at all.  I’m also going to try to cook all my meals here instead of eating out (I might go to Pizza Haven once or something).  But other than my computer and TV, there’s not much to do around the apartment.  I think I’m going to find a way to reoganize my desk in a way that will stay organized.  Also, I need to find a screwdriver.  Maybe I’ll take some time to try to learn C# or something.  Oy.

What a worthless blog post.  Maybe I’ll go to the zoo this weekend.  Meh.

Responses

  1. You’re not coming out for St. Paddy’s day?? UNACCEPTABLE. No, we just won’t stand for that. Save money on food, yes, on transport, yes, on *copious* amounts of alcohol, yes. But not on this entire weekend!!

    P.S. Thanks for the really nice blog comment. 😀

  2. C#…. you tool.


Leave a Reply

Categories

