Posted by: pjakubo86 | March 11, 2007

That dreaded time has come…

Well, tonight I had to do my first piece of homework since December, 2006 – about three months.  Luckily, it took all of 10 minutes, but nonetheless it marks a sad day as I pass from traveller/adventurer back into the mundane world of student.  Luckily, in two weekend’s time, I’ll be up in the Blue Mountains hiking, climbing, and having a blast.  I went to Bondi Beach, the old standby, again today.  Unfortunately, I don’t think I tanned as much as I hoped to.  Meh, whatever, the insane waves provided for an excellent game of rugbeach.

I’ll keep everyone updated on the homework load as it comes.  Oy…

Leave a Reply

Categories

